We understand that sometimes circumstances arise where you need to withdraw some of your savings. That's why any rewards you have unlocked will still be unlocked if you withdraw savings.

When you return to saving, you'll have to hit your milestones again, but you will not be rewarded for the same milestone twice.

Please note you will lose your rewards is if you close your account.

Did this answer your question?