We're sorry to see you go! If you have any feedback for us that could accommodate your stay, feel free to get in touch with us!

To close your account you must first ensure have withdrawn all of your savings. Please note you must also withdraw any deposits which have been collected recently once they have settled in your account. We have this limitation to protect your money.

Once you have removed all money from the account, from the home screen press the account button in the top left hand corner, select Account Settings, then delete my account.

You'll be given the opportunity to give us some feedback if you'd like. We would greatly appreciate to know why you're leaving to help us build a better app.

Did this answer your question?